I will look for joy today

I will look for joy today
Written by Aña Marjenka

I will look for joy today
I will look for joy
And because i’m looking for joy today
I’ll find it in unexpected places
I’ll find it
I’ll find it
I know i will find joy
I’ll find it
I’ll find it
Because i have joy inside me

I will look for love today
I will look for peace today
I will look for healing today
I will look for silliness today
I will look for abundance today
I will look for wonder today
I will look for gratitude today
I will look for magic today
I will look for friendship today
I will look for forgiveness today
I will look for music today
I will look for health today
I will look for life today
I will look for rainbows today
I will look for freedom today
I will look for art today

https://archive.org/details/i-will-look-for-joy-today

Leave a Reply

